My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Brian Soper

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2022 - Jessica D. Rolstad & Joshua B. S
Bought a home in 2022 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Thank you Brian for everything you do!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2021 - James G. T
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“After experiencing half a dozen realtors in my life of transactions, Brian stands alone. His assistance and advice was above and beyond, and he conducted open house showings without any prompting. He understood well our estate situation. I'd sign him up again in a heartbeat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2021 - Laura C. G
Bought a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Brian professionally and patiently worked with me, and my limited budget, in this crazy housing market. His construction background was very informative, appreciated, and heavily relied upon during the housing search. Highly recommend Brian.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2021 - Casey M. and Taylor B. C
Bought a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“We are beyond happy to have had Brian as our agent. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2021 - Kelsey B. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Brian was a great agent to work with. He was quick to answer any and all questions that we had throughout the process of looking for a house (and we had a LOT). He was extremely knowledgeable in more than just the real estate aspect of looking for a home; using his past work experience, he helped us notice different qualities in homes that we may not have looked at without him. House hunting can be stressful, but he was easy to work with and constantly keeping us in the loop. Brian helped us find our dream home and we would absolutely recommend him to anyone searching for a home in the area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - Michael A
Sold a home in 2021 in Eastman, WI 54626

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - David B
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Without Brianís assistance Iím sure we would not have gotten the price for Momís house that we did. Understanding how to prep her home prior to listing was confusing and stressful. Brian guided all the family members through the process with tact and substantiated advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2021 - Keith B. K
Sold a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Brian was very helpful at all stages of the process. We are very happy with the results of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2021 - Jacob E. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Nicholas D. and Jamie B. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Having an agent who was formerly in the construction business really helped us narrow down homes and envision changes that could be made to our home. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner and Brian did a great job giving his opinion when asked, but ultimately letting us make the final decision. Thanks for all your help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2021 - Mark C
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Brian has helped us sell both my parents and my brothers homes. He has been a great asset to help both sell and fix what needed to be done to complete the sale. He is a great representative for your company,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Janet and Russ W
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Ken N
Sold a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Brian went way above and beyond what I expect from a realtor. His contracting experience helped us navigate through the many issues that the inspector found. I would not use any realtor other than Brian ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Kyle F
Bought a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brian was very helpful in the process, especially by knowing the construction of homes and what to look for when buying a home. Would highly recommend to a buyer in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Victoria R. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brian was phenomenal. He helped us buy a home a couple months ago, and this is the second home he's helped us sell (in as many years), and we couldn't be happier. He is incredibly knowledgeable, which helped us in both the seller and buyer roles, and he worked very hard, was extremely responsive and flexible in making things work for us, and was extremely thorough about everything. He was also very objective and resourceful in helping us assess and improve the state and show-ability of our home, starting well before it was ready to go on the market. And it really relieved a lot of stress knowing we had someone working with us that had incredible integrity, and our best interests at heart.I recommend Brian at every opportunity, and think very highly of his work, and I'm very grateful to have had him as our realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Rita D
Sold a home in 2017 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Brian really helped me through this process. Making recommendations and helping to fix items throughout the house was a big advantage as well! Thanks again Brian!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Jeffrey W. H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Brian is awesome! He really researches and goes the extra mile to help his clients”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Kent B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“Brian was incredible, we simply could not have sold our house so quickly without him. He guided and assisted us on so many levels, and was always there to answer questions and handle issue as they arose. We wouldn't even consider using another realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - Jeff H
Sold a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“There is no doubt that we will be going to Brian again in the future. If he didn't have an answer, he didn't guess or tell you fluff. He researched and got back to you. He is extremely trustworthy and hard-working.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Ken N
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Brian went above and beyond. We spent a lot of time looking for lake properties far from home and he was always happy to travel with us to look at the properties. He was very knowledgeable regarding the structure of the house. He crawled into attics to see how easily we could move walls. I would not have wanted to go through this process with anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2014 - Ron B
Sold a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Our family feels very fortunate to have had Brian work with us in preparing and selling the family's house. We are sure his suggestions and help were instrumental in selling the house in such a quick and easy manner. He made himself available to answer our questions and explained them in a way that we could understand. Thanks again Brian and First Weber we had a great experience with you.”

Show all testimonials